## Schedule for Windsor Town Hall Meeting

Time Presenter Organization

1:00 – 1:15	Commissioner O'Connor	Walkerton Inquiry
1:15 –1.30	Mr. Kent Edwards	General Manager of the Windsor Utilities Commission; President and CEO of Enwin Utilities
1:30 – 1:45	Mr. Tom Wilson and Mr. Ken Schmidt	Chair and General Manager, Essex Region Conservation Authority
1:45 – 2:00	Jack Sonneveld	Manager, Water & Wastewater Services, Chatham-Kent PUC
2:00 – 2:15	Valarie McGarry	Legal Representative of various groups
2:15 – 2:30	Mr. Shawn Hupka	President, Citizens Environment Alliance
2:30 – 2:45	Mr. Ken Bondy	President, Windsor Regional Environment Council
2:45 – 3:00	Mr. Neal Craven	Cattle Producer, Municipality of Chatham-Kent
3:00 – 3:15	Margo Reid	Local Resident
3:15 – 3:30	Paul Mistele	Elgin County Farmer
3:30 – 3:45	Greta Thompson	Local Citizen