Schedule for Kingston Town Hall Meeting

Time Presenter Organization

Afternoon Session

	I	
1:00 – 1:15	Commissioner O'Connor	Walkerton Inquiry
1:15 –1:30	Mr. Bert Meunier	Chief Administrative Officer City of
1.15 -1.30	ivir. Bert Meurilei	Chief Administrative Officer, City of
		Kingston
1:30 - 1:45	Mr. Jim Keech	President & CEO Utilities Kingston
1:45 – 2:00	Dr. Ian MacDonald	Medical Officer of Health, Kingston,
	Gemmill	Frontenanc, Lennox & Addington
2:00 – 2:15	Mr. Gary Dickenson	W-Way Zeolites
2:15 – 2:30	Mr. Larry South	
2:30 - 2:45	Mr. Max Christie	
2:45 - 3:00	Mr. Frank Reinholz	Professional Engineer, Former
		Environmental Officer
3:00 – 3:15	Break	
3:15 – 3:30	Mr. Moe Hussain	Director, Centre for Water and the
		Environment, Queen's University
3:30 - 3:45	Break	
3:45 – 4:00	Doris Lane	Co-Founder, CREEK
4:00 – 4:15	Bill Spencer	Former MOE employee
4:15 – 4:30	Spencer Hope, Ph.D.	Retired Citizen
4:30 - 4:45	Mrs. Geri Dickson	Chair, Cataraqui Region Conservation
		Authority
4:45 - 5:00		
5:00 - 5:15		
5:15 - 5:30		

Evening Session

7:00 – 7:15	Commissioner O'Connor	Walkerton Inquiry
7:15 – 7:30	Mr. Michael Riordon	Member, Safe Water Group
7:30 – 7:45	Mr. Arden	Local Farmer
	Schneckenburger	
7:45 – 8:00	Ms. Donna McPherson	Local Resident
8:00 – 8:15	Michael Ladouceur	President, OPSEU Local 429
8:15 – 8:30		
8:30 - 8:45		
8:45 - 9:00		