Tab # Presenter/Writer

1	Mr. Ken Seiling	Chair, Regional Municipality of Waterloo
2	Bill McGregor	Chamber of Commerce of Kitchener/Waterloo
3	Ms. Hanne Pedersen	Vice-President, Foxboro Green Homeowners Association
4	Mrs. Daphne Nicholls	Member, Neighbourhood associations
5	Mr. Steve Kistoth	Hydrogeologist
6	Mr. Stewart Cressman	Waterloo Region Hog/Cattle Producer
7	Ms. Judy Greenwood Speers	Gerontologist
8	Mr. Ray Rivers	Executive Director, Organic Crop Improvement Association
9	Mr. George Mulamootil	Professor, University of Waterloo
10	Mr. Jeff Stager	Local Farmer
11	Mr. Russell Danbrook	Perth County Farmer
12	Ms. Susan Bryant	President, APT Environment (citizen's group)
13	Mr. Henry Regier	Professor, University of Toronto
14	Mr. Vern Martin	Vive-President, Pinegrove Community Association
15	Mr. Carl Kaufman	Professional Engineer
16	Ms. Penelope Polyzou	Member, 7Generations Network
17	Mr. Alan Marshall	Member, Elmira Environmental Hazards Team

Tab # Presenter/Writer Organization

18	Mr. Colin Reesor, Doug Robertson	Project Coordinator, Centre for Water Quality Committee
19	Mr. Charles Weber	President, Wellington Federation of Agriculture
20	Mr. Orville Good	Local Resident
21	Robert Barron	Council of Canadians
22	Michael A. Hicknell	Local Resident
23	Linda Walters	Mill Creek Subwater Community Liaison Team
24	Mr. Russ Calow	Manager Analytical Service, Lakefield Research Limited
25	Mr. Phil Burrett	President, Eastern Ontario Farm Recycling Association
26	Mr. Edgar Cornish	Peterborough County Farmer
27	Dr. Gary Humphreys	Medical Officer of Health, Peterborough County
28	Mr. Ray Rivers	Principal, Rivers Consulting
29	Mr. Clifford Maynes	Chair, Peterborough Utilities Commission
30	Ms. Cathy Turner	Deputy Reeve, Township of Asphodel- Norwood
31	Mr. Steve Clancy	President of Local 308, OPSEU
32	Mr. Vern Woodbeck	Picton
33	Mr. Dan Radoja	Local Citizen
34	Mr. Edward Boote	Professional Engineer

Tab # Presenter/Writer Organization

35	Mr. Charles Thrasher	Local Resident
36	Mr. Ian Attridge	Environmental Lawyer
37	Dr. Robert Salter	Chief Administrative Officer, Otanabee Region Conservation Authority
38	Mr. Terry Rees	President, Lake Kasshabog Residents' Association Inc.
39	Sue McGregor-Hunter	Peterborough Green-up
40	W.A. Tuer	Local Resident
41		Pesticide Fact Sheet
42	Mayor Jack Burrows	City of North Bay
43	Dr. Catherine Whiting	Medical Officer of Health
44	Mr. Mike L. Wilton	Director, Algonquin Eco Watch
45	Mr. John A. Gore	Retired Plumber
46	Mr. Arnold R. Cline	President, Four Seasons Centre
47	John Patterson, Peggy Craig, John McLay, Tracey Cain	Nipissing Watch
48	Mr. Klaus Wand	Beef Farmer
49	Mr. Michael A. Puccini	Director, Near North Laboratories
50	Mr. Terry Graves	Campaign Against Adams Mine
51	Brennain Lloyd	Northwatch
52	Ms. Alleen Lundy	Local Resident
53	Mrs. Jane D. Moyer	Local Resident

Tab # Presenter/Writer

54	Mr. Brian Phillips	Water & Sewer Worker, City of North Bay
55	Leonard Kerrigan	Local Resident
56	Mr. B. R. Baker	Managing Director, Public Works & Services Division, City of North Bay
57	Mr. Kent Edwards	General Manager of the Windsor Utilities Commission; President and CEO of Enwin Utilities
58	Mr. Tom Wilson and Mr. Ken Schmidt	Chair and General Manager, Essex Region Conservation Authority
59	Jack Sonneveld	Manager, Water & Wastewater Services, Chatham-Kent PUC
60	Valerie McGarry	Legal Representative of various groups
61	Mr. Shawn Hupka	President, Citizens Environment Alliance
62	Mr. Ken Bondy	President, Windsor Regional Environment Council
63	Mr. Neal Craven	Cattle Producer, Municipality of Chatham- Kent
64	Margo Reid	Local Resident
65	Paul Mistele	Elgin County Farmer
66	Mayor Dave Wilson	Municipality of Leamington
67	Louise Harrison	Local Resident
68	Dr. G. Allen Heimannn & Deb Bennett	Windsor/Essex County Health Unit
69	Chief Oliver Poile	Gull Bay First Nation
70	Mr. Ken Boshcoff	Mayor, City of Thunder Bay
71	Mr. Doug Scott	President, Canadian Water & wastewater Association

Tab # Presenter/Writer

72	Mr. Richard Clara	Manager, Enviro-Test Laboratories
73	Mr. Jim Stasiuk	Former OWRC and OCWA employee
74	Mr. Gordon Van Fleet	Water/Wastewater Treatment teacher at Confederation College
75	Sterling Lysnes	Intervener, Thunder Bay's Future Water Supply
76	J.P. Fraser	Councillor, Township of Shuniah
77	Pat Burley	CUPE Local 87
78	Mrs. Gerry Vibert, Mr. Keith Trodd, Mr. Peter Duda, Mr. Phil Banks, Mr. Adrian Tessier	Local Homeowners of Municipality of Oliver Paipoonge
79	Bruce & Valve Forrest	Local Cattle Producers
80	Ms. Judy Youmans	Local Resident
81	Bob Hamilton	Former MNR employee
82	Grand Chief Beardy & Vice-Chief Fox	Nishnawbe Aski Nation
83	Dr. Williams	Medical Officer of Health, Thunder Bay District Health Unit
84	Dr. John Livernois	Economic Impact Study Update
85	Mr. Rick Lekx	Centre for Water Quality Control
86	Mr. Peter Harrison	OCWA
87	Mr. Ed Lenartowych	Local Resident
88	Mr. Michael Hunter	Consultant, Crop Advisory
89	Mr. John Ryes	Local Resident

Tab # Presenter/Writer

90	Mr. Richard Stiles	Coalition of Concerned Citizens for South Bruce
91	Ms. Sharen Kolohon	Sauble Beach Resident
92	Mr. Terry Meredith	President & Owner, Light World Water Corp.
93	Mr. Frank Beirnes, Mr. James Coffey, Mr. Dick Hibma	Area Conservation Authorities
94	Mr. Sandy Donald & Jim O'Rourke	Municipality of Kincardine
95	Mr. Gerry Hope	President, OPSEU Local 225
96	Mr. Steve Barker	Local Lawyer
97	Mr. Jim Konecny	Four Corner Environmental Group
98	Mr. Ron Leavoy/Bruce Davidson	Concerned Walkerton Citizens
99	Mr. Tom Fritz	Fritz Concrete
100	Ms. Jayne Dietrich	President, Bruce County Federation of Agriculture
101	Mr. John Finlay	Local Columnist
102	Mr. Gerald Doelman	Councillor for Huron/Kinloss and Local Farmer
103	Mr. Don Grant	Beef Producer & President, Bruce Cattleman's Association
104	Mr. David Wood	Mildmay Resident
105	Ms. Mary McGeachy	Chair, Greening Walkerton Initiative
106	Mr. John Alpaugh	Municipality of Arran-Elderslie

Tab # Presenter/Writer

107	Anna Errington	Local Resident
108	Betty Lou Bushell	Local Resident
109	Joanne Sutton	Local Resident
110	Lois M. Steffler	Local Resident
111	Ms. Isabel Turner, Mr. Bert Meunier, Mr. Jim Keech, Mr. Kevin Riley	Mayor & CAO – City of Kingston President & Manager of Treatment Group – Kingston Utilities
112	Dr. Ian MacDonald Gemmill	Medical Officer of Health, Kingston, Frontenanc, Lennox & Addington
113	Mr. Gary Dickenson	W-Way Zeolites
114	Mr. Larry South	
115	Mr. Max Christie	Manager & Secretary/Treasurer, Greater Napanee Water Supply & Pollution Control Board & Owner XIE (Environmental)
116	Mr. Frank Reinholz	Professional Engineer, Former Environmental Officer
117	Mr. Moe Hussain	Director, Centre for Water and the Environment, Queen's University
118	Doris Lane	Co-Founder, CREEK
119	Bill Spencer	Former MOE employee
120	Spencer Hope, Ph.D.	Retired Citizen
121	Mrs. Geri Dickson	Chair, Cataraqui Region Conservation Authority
122	Mr. Michael Riordon	Member, Safe Water Group
123	Mr. Arden Schneckenburger	Local Farmer

Tab # Presenter/Writer Organization

124	Ms. Donna McPherson	Local Resident
125	Mr. Michael Ladouceur	President, OPSEU Local 429
126	Mr. Bob Chiarelli Mr. Dixon Weir Dr. Robert Cushman	Mayor Manager, Drinking Water Services Medical Officer of Health
127	Ms. Nancy Hoffmann	Analyst, Environment Accounts & Statistics Division, Statistics Canada
128	Mr. Steven Lewis	Local Farmer
129	Mr. Richard Hombek Michael Ziebell	President, Environmental Technology Research Laboratories Inc. General Manager, Caduceon Enterprises Inc. Environmental Laboratory & National Board Director of the Canadian Council of independent Laboratories
130	Ms. Sandra S. Lawn	Project Leader, Easter Ontario Model Forest
131	Charles Long	Area Conservation Authorities
132	Ms. Catherine Hedrich	Secretary/Treasurer, Area Citizen's Group
133	Ms. Kelly O'Grady	Member, Lead Environmental