Schedule for Ottawa Town Hall Meeting

Time Presenter Organization

Afternoon Session

1:00 – 1:15	Commissioner O'Connor	Walkerton Inquiry
1:15 – 2:00	Mr. Bob Chiarelli Mr. Dixon Weir Dr. Robert Cushman	Mayor Manager, Drinking Water Services Medical Officer of Health
2:00 – 2:15	Ms. Nancy Hoffmann	Analyst, Environment Accounts & Statistics Division, Statistics Canada
2:15 – 2:30	Mr. Steven Lewis	Local Farmer
2:30 – 2:45	Mr. Richard Hombek Michael Ziebell	President, Environmental Technology Research Laboratories Inc. General Manager, Caduceon Enterprises Inc. Environmental Laboratory & National Board Director of the Canadian Council of independent Laboratories
2:45 – 3:00	Ms. Sandra S. Lawn	Project Leader, Easter Ontario Model Forest
3:00 – 3:15	Break	
3:15 – 3:30	Charles Long	Area Conservation Authorities
3:30 – 3:45	Ms. Catherine Hedrich	Secretary/Treasurer, Area Citizen's Group
3:45 – 4:00	Ms. Kelly O'Grady	Member, Lead Environmental
4:00 – 4:15	Phil McNeely	Vice-Chair, Ottawa City Standing Committee on Environment Services
4:15 – 4:30		