Schedule for Thunder Bay Town Hall Meeting

Organization

1:00 – 1:15	Commissioner O'Connor	Walkerton Inquiry
1:15 – 1:45	Chief Oliver Poile	Gull Bay First Nation
1:45 – 2:00	Mr. Ken Boshcvoff	Mayor, City of Thunder Bay
2:00 – 2:15	Mr. Doug Scott	President, Canadian Water & wastewater Association
2:15 – 2:30	Mr. Richard Clara	Manager, Enviro-Test Laboratories
2:30 - 2:45	Mr. Jim Stasiuk	Former OWRC and OCWA employee
2:45 – 3:00	Mr. Gordon Van Fleet	Water/Wastewater Treatment teacher at Confederation College
3:00 – 3:15	Break	
3:15 – 3:30	Sterling Lysnes	Intervenor, Thunder Bay's Future Water Supply
3:30 – 3:45	J.P. Fraser	Councilor, Township of Shuniah
3:45 - 4:00	Pat Burley	CUPE Local 87
4:00 – 4:15		
4:15 – 4:30		

Schedule for Thunder Bay Town Hall Meeting

Tab	Presenter	Organization
7:00 – 7:15	Commissioner O'Connor	Walkerton Inquiry
7:15 – 7:30	Mrs. Gerry Vibert	Local Resident
7:30 – 7:45	Bruce & Valve Forrest	Local Cattle Producers
7:45 – 8:00	Ms. Judy Youmans	Local Resident
8:00 - 8:15	Bob Hamilton	Former MNR employee
8:15 – 8:30	Grand Chief Peardy &	Nishnawbe Aski Nation
	Vice-Chief Fox	