Schedule for Toronto Town Hall Meeting

Time

Presenter

Organization

Afternoon Session

1:00 – 1:15	Commissioner O'Connor	Walkerton Inquiry
1:15 –1:30	Mr. Michael Price	General Manager of Water & Waste Water Facilities
1:30 – 1:45	Ms. Pam McConnell	City Councillor
1:45 – 2:00	Ms. Leah Casselman	President, OPSEU
2:00 – 2:15	Ms. Emily Bartlett	President, OPSEU Local 545 (Lab Technologist at Public Heath Lab)
2:15 – 2:30	Dr. Martin Preston	Microbiologist
2:30 - 2:45	Ms. Catherine Smitka	Microbiologist
2:45 - 3:00	Ms. Deborah Martin- Downs	Toronto Region Conservation Authority's Watershed Task Forces
3:00 - 3:15	Break	
3:15 – 3:30	Professor Dan Shrubsole	Associate Professor, University of Western Ontario, Geography Department
3:30 - 3:45	Mr. Brent Patterson	Ontario Regional Organizer, The Council of Canadians
3:45 - 4:00	Mr. Colin F. W. Isaacs	Director, Ontario Environment Industry Association
4:00 - 4:15	Mrs. Helen G. Grant	Beef Farmer, Peel/Halton Region
4:15 – 4:30	Mr. Ron Leavoy & Mr. Bruce Davidson	Concerned Walkerton Citizens
4:30 - 4:45	Mr. Kevin Mercer	Executive Director, Riversides Stewardship Alliance

Schedule for Toronto Town Hall Meeting

Time	Presenter	Organization
4:45 – 5:00	Ms. Doug Robertson	Walkerton Centre for Water Quality Committee
5:00 – 5:15	Ms. Gina Gignac	National Representative, Canadian Union of Public Employees
5:15 – 5:30	Mr. Lee D. Doran	President, Ontario Association for Impact Assessment
5:30 - 5:45	Ms. Shelley Petrie	Toronto Environmental Alliance
5:45 - 6:00	Mr. Peter Turrell	East Luther Grand Valley Resident
6:00 - 6:15	Ann Dembinski	President, CUPE Local 79