Government of Ontario

Ontario.ca     |    


Ministry of
Government and Consumer Services




After the Treaty Signing banner

The James Bay Treaty created lasting effects on Indigenous communities in the territory. Although the Crown and Indigenous peoples forged a treaty relationship starting in 1905, colonial policies of assimilation conflicted with the spirit of friendship the treaty promised.

Hunting, Trapping, and Fishing Conflicts

In the decades since the James Bay Treaty signing, Ontario restrictions placed on hunting, trapping, and fishing by Indigenous communities created conflict and diminished Indigenous peoples’ quality of life. Indigenous communities maintain that the treaty commissioners made oral promises that guaranteed First Nations’ right to hunt, trap, fish as they always had. Therefore, any government policies that restrict their traditional activities (both on and outside the reserve) conflict with their inherent rights. In contrast, Ontario’s position echoes the words on the written document, which stipulated that these rights were “subject to such regulations as may from time to time be made by the government of the country … and saving and excepting such tracts as may be required or taken up from time to time for settlement, mining, lumbering, trading or other purposes.”


“[Elder] John [Fletcher, present at James Bay Treaty signing] also said another person asked one of the Treaty Commissioners, ‘Will our hunting be affected by the Treaty?’ The Commissioner answered, ‘This hunting right will never be taken away. Do you see this river that never stops flowing? This Treaty will be an example to it.’”

- On the Path of the Elders



“These bands of Osnaburg, Fort Hope and Marten Falls were … particularly anxious to get their hunting and fishing rights confirmed. The fact that they still signed the treaty, although in the text of the treaty hunting and fishing rights were only confirmed as long as the region was not opened for development, makes me suppose that the explanations of the commissioners were not entirely truthful and were given in a way that the Indians could believe their rights would be protected by the treaty.”

-Jacqueline Hookimaw-Witt, “Keenebonanoh Keemoshominook Kaeshe Peemishikhik Odaskiwakh – (We Stand on the Graves of our Ancestors): Native Interpretations of Treaty #9 with Attawapiskat Elders,” Trent University M.A. thesis, 1997.  

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

The officer's name is William Campbell "Cam" Currie. Cam, formerly a fur trader with the Hudson's Bay Co., was hired by the Ontario Dept. of Lands & Forests in or about 1948 to implement a registered trapline system in a large sector of N. Ontario, 1953
John Macfie fonds
C 330-13-0-0-42
Archives of Ontario, I0000368

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

Cree hunting/fishing camp on James Bay near Fort Albany, August 1963
John Macfie fonds
C 330-8-0-0-14
Archives of Ontario, I0000193



Bentley Cheechoo on treaties’ impact on his family

Bentley Cheechoo was originally a member of Moose Cree First Nation. In 1977 he was elected Chief of Constance Lake and served four two-year terms. In 1989, he was elected Deputy Grand Chief of Nishnawbe Aski Nation. Three years later he was elected Grand Chief and served two three-year terms.

Link to transcript

Creation of the Chapleau Game Preserve by the provincial government in the 1920s is an example of conflicting treaty interpretations over hunting, trapping, and fishing rights. The preserve, encompassing traditional Indigenous harvesting territories since time immemorial, banned hunting, trapping, and fishing within its boundaries. It also engulfed the New Brunswick House First Nation reserve, dispossessed its people (a new reserve was not created until 1947), and impoverished families who could no longer support themselves. Indigenous hunters argued that the provincial ban in the preserve broke their treaty rights, since the oral agreement of the James Bay Treaty guaranteed them the right to hunt, trap and fish in their traditional lands.

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

Lake Missanabie from New Brunswick House, [ca. 1905]
Duncan Campbell Scott fonds
C 275-3-0-14 (S 7603)
Archives of Ontario, I0010605
Note: photo caption upside down on original record

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

Department of Lands and Forests map including Chapleau Crown Game Preserve, June 1950
Crown Game Preserves files
RG 1-437-0-8
Archives of Ontario, I0074068

Power Struggles

Hydroelectric power infrastructure development also affected the traditional territories of Indigenous signatory communities. Power stations erected over the past century dammed numerous rivers in the James Bay watershed, flooding traditional hunting lands, altering ecosystems, and eliminating established transportation routes.

Legal scholar Patrick Macklem has written that Indigenous communities in living in Treaty No. 9 territories likely had no understanding of hydroelectric development at the time of the James Bay Treaty signing. He also notes that no record exists of the commissioners explaining why the treaty’s written text prohibited reserves near sites with hydroelectric generation potential, or that future hydroelectricity development would be considered a legitimate reason to hinder Indigenous hunting, trapping and fishing rights and traditional practices.

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

Smokey [Smoky] Falls, oblique, [193?]
Department of Lands and Forests publicity book aerial photography
RG 1-650-0-86
Archives of Ontario, I0055853

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

Smoky Falls Hydro Dam, 1957
Tourism promotion photographs
RG 65-35-1, 7-H-457-2
Archives of Ontario, I0055876

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

View Looking North from the Otter Rapids Hydro Dam, M.L.A. Tour, September 6, 1962
Records of the Leslie M. Frost Natural Resources Centre
RG 1-654-12-235
Archives of Ontario, I0055881

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

New Hydro Dam, Otter Rapids, M.L.A. Tour, September 6, 1962
Records of the Leslie M. Frost Natural Resources Centre
RG 1-654-12-119
Archives of Ontario, I0055885

In 1921, the Northern Canada Power Company sought to build a storage dam at Kenogamissi Falls. It flooded the Mattagami Indian Reserve #71 in 1924 (including the old trading post) and forced most band members to relocate to Gogama. The Mattagami First Nation had received compensation from the company via the federal government in 1922 for this loss of reserve land ($272.25 or 25 cents per acre), but not for their loss of traditional hunting, trapline, and fishing locations.

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

Scenery - Fort Metagami, [ca. 1905]
Duncan Campbell Scott fonds
C 275-3-0-4 (S 7664)
Archives of Ontario, I0010589

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

Henry Kechebra, an elder of the Mattagami Reserve, at the site of the former Fort Mattagami trading post on Mattagami Lake. Site flooded by hydro dam early 20th century, 1958
John Macfie fonds
C 330-6-0-0-12
Archives of Ontario, I0000130

Several First Nations currently have land claims submitted to Ontario, Canada, or both. Many claims are currently under negotiation. Ontario has a land claims process in place to resolve historic grievances. Click here to learn more.

Residential Schools

John Dick, an Indigenous representative present at treaty negotiations at Moose Factory in 1905, noted his people hoped a treaty would lead to the establishment of schools in which Indigenous children would receive an education. The treaty document outlines the government would provide education facilities, equipment, and funds to pay teachers “as may seem advisable to His Majesty’s government of Canada.”

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

Indian Boarding School, Moose Factory, 1920
Donald B. Smith fonds
C 273-1-0-49-37
Archives of Ontario, I0055879

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

[A group of children outside of Moose Factory residential school], [ca. 1910s]
Photographs of the Audio-Visual Education Branch of the Ontario Department of Education
RG 2-71, JY-40
Archives of Ontario, I0004230

In contrast to John Dick’s hopes, schooling had devastating effects on Indigenous communities in the decades after treaty making. Children living in the treaty territory attended residential schools at Moose Factory, Chapleau, Pelican Lake, and Fort Albany, along with others in Canada. Separated from their families, communities, and culture, many students faced poor living conditions and abuse, with lifelong consequences.

The First Nations of the James Bay Treaty continue to advocate for equitable access, funding, and control to quality education for their children. In 2008, 13-year-old Shannen Koostachin of Attawapiskat First Nation made headlines by speaking out on the steps of Parliament Hill about the lack of funding for Indigenous schools. Tragically, Shannen died in a car accident in 2010. Shannen’s Dream, a youth-driven movement, continues her mission of making sure Indigenous children and youth have the same education opportunities as others.

Indigenous Political Activism

In the early 1970s, Indigenous communities began to organize in order to advance their interpretation of the James Bay Treaty with Canada and Ontario. In 1973, the more than 45 First Nations of the James Bay Treaty created an umbrella organization called the Grand Council of Treaty No. 9. Now known as the Nishnawbe-Aski Nation (NAN), the body, along with its tribal councils representing Treaty No. 9 and Treaty No. 5 communities, advocates to ensure treaty promises are fulfilled.

This activism took place during the start of the modern treaty era in Canada. A significant moment took place in 1975 with The James Bay and Northern Quebec Agreement, which resulted from various Indigenous communities insisting on their right to a treaty in the context of the James Bay hydro-electricity project undertaken by the Quebec government. The agreement was part of a larger movement of Indigenous rights activism across the country that continues today with comprehensive claims settlements and large treaty agreements, such as Nunavut and Nisga’a. Various Supreme Court of Canada rulings in recent decades have also further supported Indigenous understandings of treaties in terms of the importance of oral agreements in treaty interpretation.






The late Dr. Stan Louttit, former Grand Chief of the Mushkegowuk Council, dedicated much of his life learning and sharing knowledge about the meaning of the James Bay Treaty.

Letter from David Ciglen
Click to see a larger image

Dr. Stan Louttit
Photo courtesy of Mushkegowuk Council



“The Treaty is something historic, but I believe … that it’s as relevant today as it was then. Because … my grandfather, Andrew Wesley, [and other Elders] that were involved in the Treaty, understood certain things. They understood that they didn’t give up anything, that it’s a sharing agreement, that it’s something that we understand to be as important today in terms of our lands, our resources, our territories. Sharing in the wealth of the land, that’s what it’s all about, isn’t it?”

-Dr. Stan Louttit



This declaration of the Mushkegowuk Council shows the guiding principles of their communities about the treaty:

More than a century after the James Bay Treaty was first signed, do you think the treaty has been upheld by all parties?

Letter from David Ciglen



Share this Page
Share  it on Twitter Share it on Facebook Share it on Pinterest Share it on Tumblr

In this Exhibit -

Government of Ontario

Ontario.ca     |    


Ministère des
Services gouvernementaux et des Services aux consommateurs




Après la signature du traité

Le Traité de la baie James a créé des effets à long terme sur les collectivités autochtones habitant sur le territoire. Même si la Couronne et les Autochtones établirent des relations scellées par traité à compter de 1905, les politiques coloniales d’assimilation entraient en conflit avec l’esprit d’amitié promis par le traité.

Conflits liés à la chasse, au piégeage et à la pêche

Dans les décennies qui suivent la signature du Traité de la baie James, les restrictions instaurées par l’Ontario concernant les activités de chasse, de piégeage et de pêche des collectivités autochtones créent des conflits et diminuent la qualité de vie des populations autochtones. Les collectivités autochtones maintiennent que les commissaires au traité leur ont fait des promesses orales garantissant le droit pour les Premières Nations de chasser, piéger et pêcher comme elles l’avaient toujours fait. Par conséquent, toutes politiques gouvernementales restreignant leurs activités traditionnelles (tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur des réserves) entrent en conflit avec leurs droits inhérents. En revanche, la position de l'Ontario fait écho à la formulation du document écrit, qui stipule que ces droits sont « subordonnées à tels règlements qui pourront être faits de temps à autre par le gouvernement du pays (...) et sauf et excepté tels terrains qui de temps à autre pourront être requis ou pris pour des fins d'établissements, de mine, de commerce de bois, ou autres objets. »


« [Aîné] John [Fletcher, présent à la signature du Traité de la baie James] a également déclaré qu’une autre personne a demandé aux commissaires du traité : ‘Le traité aura-t-il une incidence sur nos activités de chasse?’ Le commissaire a répondu : ‘Ce droit de chasse ne sera jamais révoqué. Vous voyez cette rivière qui ne cesse de couler? Ce traité en servira d’exemple.’ » (traduction libre)

- On the Path of the Elders



« Ces bandes d’Osnaburg, de Fort Hope et de Marten Falls étaient (…) particulièrement soucieuses que l’on confirme leurs droits de chasse et de pêche. Le fait qu’ils aient tout de même signé le traité, malgré que, dans le texte, les droits de chasse et de pêche étaient uniquement confirmés tant que la région n’était pas ouverte au développement, me porte à croire que les explications données par les commissaires n’étaient pas entièrement honnêtes et furent données de manière à ce que les Indiens puissent croire que leurs droits seraient protégés par le traité. » (traduction libre)

-Jacqueline Hookimaw-Witt, « Keenebonanoh Keemoshominook Kaeshe Peemishikhik Odaskiwakh – (We Stand on the Graves of our Ancestors): Native Interpretations of Treaty #9 with Attawapiskat Elders » , thèse de maîtrise es arts de l’Université Trent, 1997

Le nom du responsable est William Campbell
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Le nom du responsable est William Campbell « Cam » Currie. Cam, un ancien commerçant de fourrures de la Compagnie de la Baie d’Hudson, fut embauché par le ministère des Terres et des Forêts de l'Ontario aux environs de 1948 pour mettre en œuvre un circuit enregistré de piégeage dans un vaste secteur du Nord de l’Ontario, 1953
Fonds John Macfie
C 330-13-0-0-42
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0000368

Camp cri de chasse et pêche à la baie James près de Fort Albany, août 1963
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Camp cri de chasse et pêche à la baie James près de Fort Albany, août 1963
Fonds John Macfie
C 330-8-0-0-14
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0000193



Bentley Cheechoo parle de l’impact des traités sur sa famille

Bentley Cheechoo était à l’origine membre de la Première Nation crie de la Moose. En 1977, il fut élu chef de Constance Lake et a siégé pendant quatre mandats de deux ans. En 1989, il fut élu grand chef adjoint de Nishnawbe Aski Nation. Trois ans plus tard, il fut élu grand chef et a siégé pendant deux mandats de trois ans.

Lien vers la transcription

La création de la réserve de chasse de Chapleau par le gouvernement provincial dans les années 1920 constitue un exemple des interprétations contradictoires du traité concernant les droits de chasse, de piégeage et de pêche. La réserve, qui englobait les territoires de récolte autochtones depuis des temps immémoriaux, interdisait la chasse, le piégeage et la pêche à l’intérieur de ses frontières. Elle engloutit également la réserve de la Première Nation de New Brunswick, déposséda sa population (il fallut attendre 1947 avant la création d’une nouvelle réserve) et appauvrit les familles qui ne pouvaient plus subvenir à leurs besoins. Les chasseurs autochtones firent valoir que l’interdiction provinciale dans la réserve violaient leurs droits en vertu du traité, puisque l’entente orale du Traité de la baie James leur garantissait le droit de chasser, de piéger et de pêcher sur leurs territoires traditionnels.

Lac Missanabie depuis New Brunswick House [vers 1905]
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Lac Missanabie depuis New Brunswick House [vers 1905]
Fonds Duncan Campbell Scott
C 275-3-0-14 (S 7603)
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0010605
Remarque : la légende de la photo est à l’envers sur le document original

Carte du ministère des Terres et des Forêts incluant la réserve de chasse de la Couronne de Chapleau, juin 1950
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Carte du ministère des Terres et des Forêts incluant la réserve de chasse de la Couronne de Chapleau, juin 1950
Dossiers sur les réserves de chasse de la Couronne
RG 1-437-0-8
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0074068

Luttes de pouvoir

Le développement des infrastructures hydroélectriques a également eu des conséquences sur les territoires traditionnels des collectivités autochtones signataires. Les centrales électriques construites au cours du siècle dernier ont barré de nombreuses rivières dans le bassin versant de la baie James, inondant des territoires de chasse traditionnels, altérant les écosystèmes et éliminant les voies de transport établies.

Le juriste Patrick Macklem a écrit que les collectivités autochtones habitant sur les territoires couverts par le Traité no 9 n’avaient possiblement aucune compréhension du développement hydroélectrique au moment de la signature du Traité de la baie James. Il observe également qu’aucun document n’existe pour prouver que les commissaires ont expliqué pourquoi le texte écrit du traité interdisait les réserves près des sites au potentiel de production hydroélectrique ou que le développement futur de l’hydroélectricité constituerait une raison légitime d’entraver les droits de chasse, de piégeage et de pêche et les pratiques traditionnelles des Autochtones.


Chutes Smokey [Smoky], oblique, [193?]
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Chutes Smokey [Smoky], oblique, [193?]
Photographie aérienne tirée d’un ouvrage publicitaire du ministère des Terres et des Forêts
RG 1-650-0-86
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0055853

Barrage hydroélectrique des chutes Smoky, 1957
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Barrage hydroélectrique des chutes Smoky, 1957
Photographies pour la promotion touristique
RG 65-35-1, 7-H-457-2
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0055876
Vue vers le nord depuis le barrage hydroélectrique des rapides Otter, M.L.A. Tour, 6 septembre 1962
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Vue vers le nord depuis le barrage hydroélectrique des rapides Otter, M.L.A. Tour, 6 septembre 1962
Documents du Centre des richesses naturelles Leslie M. Frost
RG 1-654-12-235
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0055881


Nouveau barrage hydroélectrique, rapides Otter, M.L.A. Tour, 6 septembre 1962
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Nouveau barrage hydroélectrique, rapides Otter, M.L.A. Tour, 6 septembre 1962
Documents du Centre des richesses naturelles Leslie M. Frost
RG 1-654-12-119
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0055885

En 1921, la Northern Canada Power Company souhaitait construire un barrage de retenue aux chutes Kenogamissi. Le barrage inonda la réserve indienne Mattagami 71 en 1924 (y compris l’ancien poste de traite) et força la plupart des membres de la bande à se déplacer à Gogama. La Première Nation de Mattagami a reçu une indemnisation de la compagnie par l’entremise du gouvernement fédéral en 1922 pour la perte de ces terres de réserve (272,25 $ ou 25 cents par acre), mais pas pour la perte de ses emplacements traditionnels de chasse, de lignes de piégeage et de pêche.

Paysage - Fort Metagami [vers 1905]
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Paysage - Fort Metagami [vers 1905]
Fonds Duncan Campbell Scott
C 275-3-0-4 (S 7664)
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0010589

Henry Kechebra, un aîné de la réserve de Mattagami,
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Henry Kechebra, un aîné de la réserve de Mattagami, sur le lieu de l’ancien poste de traite de Fort Mattagami sur les rives du lac Mattagami. Le lieu a été inondé par le barrage hydroélectrique au début du 20e siècle, 1958
Fonds John Macfie
C 330-6-0-0-12
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0000130

À l’heure actuelle, plusieurs Premières Nations ont des revendications territoriales soumises à l’Ontario, au Canada ou aux deux. De nombreuses revendications sont actuellement en cours de négociation. L’Ontario a mis en place un processus de revendications territoriales pour résoudre les griefs historiques. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

Pensionnats indiens

John Dick, un représentant autochtone présent lors des négociations de traité à Moose Factory en 1905, a noté que son peuple espérait qu'un traité conduirait à la création d'écoles où lesquelles les enfants autochtones recevraient une éducation. Le document du traité indique que le gouvernement fournirait des installations, de l’équipement et des fonds pour payer les enseignants « comme cela peut sembler souhaitable au gouvernement du Canada de Sa Majesté ».

Contrairement aux espoirs de John Dick, la scolarité a eu des effets dévastateurs sur les collectivités autochtones dans les décennies qui ont suivi la signature du traité. Les enfants qui habitaient sur le territoire couvert par le traité ont fréquenté des pensionnats indiens à Moose Factory, Chapleau, Pelican Lake et Fort Albany, ainsi que d’autres au Canada. Séparés de leurs familles, de leurs collectivités et de leur culture, de nombreux élèves étaient confrontés à des conditions de vie exécrables et aux mauvais traitements, avec pour résultat des séquelles permanentes.

Pensionnat indien, Moose Factory, 1920
Cliquez pour un agrandissemente

Pensionnat indien, Moose Factory, 1920
Fonds Donald B. Smith
C 273-1-0-49-37
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0055879

[Un groupe d’enfants à l’extérieur du pensionnat indien de Moose Factory] [vers les années 1910]
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

[Un groupe d’enfants à l’extérieur du pensionnat indien de Moose Factory] [vers les années 1910]
Photographies de la Direction de l'enseignement audiovisuel du ministère de l’Éducation de l’Ontario
RG 2-71, JY-40
Archives publiques de l’Ontario, I0004230

Cette histoire est particulièrement dévastatrice parce que les signataires autochtones croyaient que le traité offrirait des possibilités d’études positives pour leurs collectivités. Comme le fait observer l’historien John Long : « Ils voulaient probablement accentuer leur langue et leur culture autochtones, et non pas les remplacer. »

Les Premières Nations du Traité de la baie James continuent de plaider en faveur d’un accès, d’un financement et d’un contrôle équitables d’un enseignement de qualité pour leurs enfants. En 2008, Shannen Koostachin, 13 ans, de la Première Nation d'Attawapiskat, a fait les manchettes en dénonçant le manque de financement des écoles autochtones sur les marches du Parlement. Shannen est décédée de façon tragique dans un accident de voiture en 2010. Rêve de Shannen, un mouvement dirigé par les jeunes, poursuit sa mission pour veiller à ce que les enfants et jeunes autochtones bénéficient des mêmes possibilités d’éducation que les autres.

Militantisme politique autochtone

Au début des années 1970, les collectivités autochtones commencèrent à s’organiser afin de faire progresser leur interprétation du Traité de la baie James auprès du Canada et de l’Ontario. En 1973, les quelque 45 Premières Nations du Traité de la baie James créèrent un organisme-cadre appelé le Grand Conseil du Traité no 9. Maintenant appelé Nishnawbe Aski Nation (NAN), l’organisme, ainsi que ses conseils tribaux représentant les collectivités du Traité no 9 et du Traité no 5, font des représentations pour veiller au respect des promesses faites dans les traités.

Ce militantisme s’est déroulé au début de l’époque moderne des traités au Canada. Un moment important a eu lieu en 1975 avec la Convention de la Baie James et du Nord québécois, découlant du fait que différentes collectivités autochtones insistaient sur leur droit de conclure un traité dans le contexte du projet d’hydroélectricité du gouvernement québécois à la baie James. La convention s’inscrivait dans le cadre d’un mouvement plus vaste de militantisme pour les droits autochtones partout au pays, qui se poursuit encore aujourd’hui avec le règlement de revendications et d’importants traités, par exemple le Nunavut et Nisga’a. Différentes décisions de la Cour suprême du Canada au cours des dernières décennies ont également appuyé les compréhensions autochtones des traités en ce qui a trait à l’importance des ententes orales dans l’interprétation des traités.






Le regretté Dr Stan Louttit, ancien grand chef du conseil Mushkegowuk, a consacré une bonne partie de sa vie à acquérir et partager des connaissances sur la signification du Traité de la baie James.

Dr Stan Louttit
Cliquez pour un agrandissement

Dr Stan Louttit
Avec la permission du conseil Mushkegowuk



« Le Traité est historique, mais je crois (...) qu’il est aussi pertinent aujourd’hui qu’au moment de sa signature. Parce que (...) mon grand-père, Andrew Wesley, [et d’autres aînés] qui ont participé au Traité, démontrent, entre autres, qu’ils avaient compris ne renoncer à rien, que c’était une entente de partage. C’est quelque chose que nous jugeons tout aussi important aujourd’hui relativement à notre terre, nos ressources et nos territoires. Partager la richesse du territoire : c’est de ça dont il s’agit, n’est-ce pas? »

-Dr Stan Louttit



Cette déclaration du conseil Mushkegowuk montre les principes directeurs de leurs collectivités à propos du traité : 





Plus d’un siècle après la signature initiale du Traité de la baie James, croyez-vous que le traité a été respecté par toutes les parties?

Plus d’un siècle après la signature initiale du Traité de la baie James



Partagez cette page
Partagez-le sur Twitter Partagez-le sur Facebook Partagez-le sur Pinterest Partagez-le sur Tumblr

Dans cette exposition -